The Sheriffs’ & Recorder’s Fund

Patrons and Supporters

The Rt. Rev. and Rt. Hon. Richard Chartres, Bishop of London
Baroness Helena Kennedy of the Shaws, QC
Lord Phillips of Worth Matravers
Sir John Parker
Lady Davies
Mr. Jon Snow
Mr. Jonathan Aitken

The Sheriffs of London

His Honour Judge Nicholas Hilliard QC, Recorder of London

Lady Brewer OBE

The Advisory Council
Mr. James Harman, Vice-Chairman
Mr. David Biddle, Vice-Chairman
Mr. Daniel Bell
Rev. Canon Tim Bryan
Ms. Kate Cinamon, Senior Probation Officer, Central Criminal Court
The Lady Clarke
Mrs. Penrose Halson
Mr. Charles Henty, Secondary and Under Sheriff
Mr. Glenn Hurstfield
Mrs. Nikki Meinertzhagen
His Honour Judge Peter Rook QC
Mr. Chris Thomas
Together with the Presidents and Vice-President

For a full list of supporters and donors see the Annual Report